Wednesdays Animals!

Since its Wednesday and Wednesdays suck, I thought I would declare the middle of each week-Animal Day!-and post glorious photos of those fluffy, curious and crazy furballs.

Thus without further ado, here is my first post for “Wednesdays Animals”. These are pictures of my in-laws new kittens-Bailey and McGee. Long haired brothers who love to wrestle and cuddle up with you.

kittens1

They also love their cat post. Here is another one of Bailey:

bailey2

and here’s McGee (Love that name, it reminds me of a pirate. Arrrr!):

kittens3

That picture is blurry. Here’s another one!:mcgee2

So that’s it for now. Hope you enjoyed the photos! πŸ™‚

17 thoughts on “Wednesdays Animals!

  1. hannah78 Post author

    Jobthingy-My cats are my furbabies too..I wonder how much they would like Bailey and McGee? Hmm..probably best not to test it out. The kittens were stressed enough having Selena bug them. LOL
    LiLu-They are cute-kyoot-right? Maybe you could get a hairless cat like Mr. Bigglesworth from ‘Austin Powers.’ My friend had one of those and they were awesome! πŸ™‚

  2. olivia

    Since its Wednesday and Wednesdays suck,

    –Yep, uh huh, agree w/ you there!

    I thought I would declare the middle of each week-Animal Day!-and post glorious photos of those fluffy, curious and crazy furballs.

    –Yippee! The world is a better place w/ photos of fluffy furballs … and these two characters are the purrfect pair for the inaugural post. The eyes, the eyes! Gorgeous … >’.'<

  3. hannah78 Post author

    XUP-McGee is indeed a cheeky pirate! But I’m sure Bailey will keep him in check! πŸ˜‰
    Olivia-The world is indeed better with fluffy furballs! I’ll post more photos of these two kitties when I’m back visiting my in-laws. πŸ™‚ Until then, though, there should be lots of other cool animals featured on Wednesdays, so check back! πŸ™‚
    Daisy-You should post your favorite kitty pics! The web needs more cuteness!
    Raino-No problem and they make me go “ohh” and “aww” too!

  4. Caffeinatrix

    OMG…they’re so flippin’ cute! And pretty! (In case you couldn’t tell, I’m a cat loverβ€”if I wasn’t married, I’d probably have a ton of them to keep me company in spinsterhood and be referred to as the Crazy Cat Lady by my neighbors)

  5. Aleta

    Hi ~ I’m visiting from Raino’s site.

    Aww, the pictures are adorable! I love pictures of kittens. And I like the Animal Wednesday approach!

  6. hannah78 Post author

    Aleta-Welcome and thanks for the compliments! Suffering from Wednesday blahs gave me a good excuse to post pics of animals! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

