I have bronchitis

Yesterday I got fed up with not knowing what is wrong with me, so I went to the clinic and discovered that I have bronchitis. The doctor gave me some antibiotics and sent me on my way.

I had a feeling this is what has been bothering me, since I have a history of bronchial problems and asthma, so its good to know I was right.:)

Anyway, hopefully I feel better soon because the weather is supposed to be really nice and I really don’t want to spend another weekend inside while everyone else is prancing in the spring grass and tulips and making it like bunnies.

So, sorry that this is another “sick” post, but there isn’t much else to blog about right now. (Unless you wan’t another ‘phlegm post’, which I’m sure most of you don’t. LOL)

12 thoughts on “I have bronchitis

  1. Chris

    Get well soon. I’m sending you good thoughts in order to get you back on track. And no, I’ll pass on the phlegm post, thanks…

  2. XUP

    Don’t worry about not being able to enjoy the weather – it’s been downgraded to regular old crappy for the weekend. I did a little rant on it today even.

  3. Marie

    Oh man, bronchitis isn’t fun, but I’m glad you finally went to the doctor. The antibiotics should kill that sucker. Get better soon! hugs

  4. hannah78 Post author

    Chris-Are you sure you don’t want another “riveting” tale of my multicoloured mucus? LOL.
    Thank you for the good thoughts.:)
    XUP-Awww..say it ain’t so (about the crappy weather)
    Dr.Monkey and Robin-Thank you:)
    Marie-It really isn’t fun but yeah hopefully the meds will kill it good.

  5. hannah78 Post author

    Pinklea and LiLu-Thank you!
    Raino-God bless the meds!
    B-Thanks
    Julie-Indeed! I can’t wait to make my next project!:)

Leave a Reply

