Hazy..crazy days of summer..

toon1125

Sorry, I wish I had something interesting or earth shattering to say, but my mind is sleepy and already on summer vacation. It is almost criminal to be forced to stay inside and *gasp* go to work when there are lakes to be swam, roads to be conquered, BBQ to be eaten and antique stores to peruse.  Looking around at all the cranky and tired faces, I don’t think  I’m the only one who is really looking forward to time off.

Can’t..wait..for..summer adventures! God I hope the weather continues to be compliant!

8 thoughts on “Hazy..crazy days of summer..

  1. get off my lawn

    You need to find a job that involves perusing antique stores and swimming.
    Perhaps an antiques broker… on Atlantis?
    There might be anopening. Check it out.

  2. hannah78 Post author

    Get off my lawn-Antiques broker on Atlantis? Sounds great! I’ll keep an eye on the job bank listings for it. LOL
    J.-I hope so too, we’ve earned it!
    Robin-Indeed!
    Kate-LOL. I think I read most people’s minds. We’ve all got different opinions but summer break is something 99% of us want to start ASAP!

  3. pinklea

    It’s been raining here for two days, and cloudy for several more before that. The sun is now out, but there’s more drizzle forecast for the weekend. But I don’t care about the weather: school is out today! WOOOOT!

Leave a Reply

