Video for you!

Not much is new with me these days-I’m eagerly awaiting our trip to Vancouver and some time off. Oh and I hurt my ankle-I thought it would be ‘fun’ to do some sprinting while my ankle vehemently disagreed. WTH? I just bought new fancy running shoes that are supposed to reduce injury or at least provide better support! *grumble grumble* So needless to say, there will be no more Zumba-ing until the pain is gone.

But in better news-I have found my new favorite animated video-Its cute yet demented and has a soundtrack that keeps playing in your brain until you go crazy! I love it! The animation was made by Jessica Borutski and the music is by Plone:

12 thoughts on “Video for you!

  1. Marie

    Aw lady sorry to hear about your ankle! I hope it heals quickly.

    I friggin’ love pandas!

  2. Mireille

    Hooray for cranky optimists!

    Sorry to read about your ankle… injuries suck! The panda video made my day!!

    Get better soon.

  3. hannah78 Post author

    Marie-Thank you and yes, I love pandas too! (Even ones that have unhealthy addictions to lolly pops!;))
    Mireille-LOL. That’s me (although I’m not always as optimistic as I’d like to be) I’m glad the video brightened your day and thank you for the well wishes. Hope to see you around here again soon.:)

  4. hannah78 Post author

    Jocelyn-I could…that would be the ‘ultimate’ in sexiness! LOL.
    Bob-Exactly! I wonder when Jessica will make more toons!

Leave a Reply

