Jazzy Video of the Week

Awhile ago, I became fed up with the “easy listening” station that I was listening to at work. (Yeah, yeah, hey in my defense once in a blue moon they played decent music!) But mainly it was Céline Dion and crap like this (click the link, its funny!) over and over, followed by flooring commercials.

So I decided to dig around my house for some better music and thought it would be neat to share some of my finds with you guys every week. It will be mainly jazz type music from the 1930-70s.  Catchy, happy jingles that make work a little less like…work!

So without further ado, here is the first vid. Enjoy!

4 thoughts on “Jazzy Video of the Week

  1. Pauline Post author

    Violetsky-Me too! (Or it makes me want to barf with all the nauseating lovey-dovey crap)
    Omawarisan-Hopefully I can find lots of other great stuff soon!
    Get off my lawn-I take it you listen to a lot of old jazz music at home? What are you some of your favorites? 🙂

Leave a Reply

